Contact Farm Service Co.
Business Hours Office Hour Contact Information After Hours/ Emergency Contact Information
Mill Hours
Monday - Friday:
6:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Saturday: Closed

Feed Ordering Hours
Monday - Friday:
7:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Scale Hours for Corn
Monday - Sunday:
Check top home page for current harvest hours (weather permitting)

Scale Hours for Ingredients
Monday - Friday:
24 hr
Saturday:
6:00 A.M. to 10:00 A.M.




 
1-800-328-8849
(feed order desk only during office hours)

(320) 235 -8870
(Mill / Office after hours)

1-800-205-0902
(Grain Marketing Desk)

(320) 235 -8878
(Daily cash grain closing grain recording)












 
Kurt Schimek
General Manager
kurts@willmarpoultry.com
(320) 979 - 7605 Cell
Mike Heideman
Feed Mill Manager
mike.heideman@willmarpoultry.com
(320) 894 -8655 Cell
Stephen Pridal
Commodity Manager
stephen.pridal@willmarpoultry.com

(320) 262 -5786
(612) 964 - 7480 
Cell

Jordan Geurtz
Feed Mill Supervisor
Jordan.Geurtz@willmarpoultry.com
(320) 444-4520 Cell
Brenda Thiewes
Office Accounting
brendat@willmarpoultry.com
(320) 262-5727
Peggy Frederick
Formulator / Ing. Buyer
peggy.frederick@willmarpoultry.com
(320) 235-8852 
(218) 639-5526 
Cell
   
 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN