Contact Farm Service Co.
Business Hours
 
Office Hour Contact Information
After Hours/ Emergency Contact Information
 
Mill Hours
Monday - Friday:
6:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Saturday: Closed


Feed Ordering Hours
Monday - Friday:
7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.


Scale Hours for Corn
Monday - Sunday:
Check top home page for current
harvest hours (weather permitting)

Scale Hours for Ingredients
Monday - Friday:
24 hr
Saturday:
Closed




 
1-800-328-8849
(feed order desk only during office hours)

(320) 235 -8870
(Mill / Office after hours)

1-800-205-0902
(Grain Marketing Desk)












 
Tom Scholten
Director of Live Operations
tom.scholten@life-scienceinnovations.com

(320) 222-9816

Brant Beckman
General Manager of Live Operations FSE/WPF
brant.beckman@willmarpoultry.com

(320) 905-3361 Cell

Mike Heideman
Mill Superindendent
mike.heideman@willmarpoultry.com

(320) 894-8655 Cell

Jordan Geurtz
Commodity Merchandiser
jordan.geurtz@willmarpoultry.com

 
(320)-444-4520 Cell
Andrew Carlson
Mill Operation Supervisor
andrew.carlson@willmarpoultry.com
(320) 224-1673 Cell
Brenda Thiewes
Office Accounting
brendat@willmarpoultry.com
(320) 262-5727
Peggy Frederick
Feed Formulator Supervisor
peggy.frederick@willmarpoultry.com
(320) 235-8852
(218) 639-5526 Cell
 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN